Narrative Mind Map.

20140117_165343To begin my Research and Development Book (RDB) off, I decided to create a mind-map of what Narrative means to me.
I also did a quick search on the internet by typing narrative into the search bar to see what results I could find.
I also put text onto the page that I picked up through my lectures from last week to help me gain a better knowledge of what narrative could be.

The key element that sticks out for me on this mind is the Oxford Dictionary definition – A spoken or written account of connected events ; a story. 
I strongly believe that narrative is exactly that and for my brief, I have to use my photographic skills to create and tell a story through images.

NEXT STEPS:

  • Write down or create a mind map of things that I find inspiring.
  • Try and come up with an idea for this project
  • Begin researching into photographers listed from lecturers.
Leave a Reply

