CV. First Draft.

My first attempt at writing a CV I found extremely difficult. So I created this draft over the Christmas Period ready to bring to a tutorial with a member of staff for when Professional Futures carried on into the second term.

When I had my tutorial, I got told that this was a good first draft, but I needed to make it more creative (after all this was a creative CV I was attempting to make). My tutor also said to try and look into creating something quite colourful and perhaps use an image of some sort, and to help me get ideas to visit behance.net and cvparade.com.

My profile needs to be short, factual and punctual and if I can, try and write two references, one personal and one professional.

Artist CV1 Artist CV1.2

Leave a Reply

