Tutorial with Ellen. 7th February

Ellen and I discussed about what photographs I should use for my digital narrative. I showed her the selection of found images I had gathered and we discussed options.
What was said that using my school portraits would be the best option as they all have been taken in the same format and it clearly shows the change I went through when growing up.
Here are the images:
Toddler Pic - 19971-Edit Toddler Pic - 19981

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scan 10-Edit.1

Toddler Pic - September 20001

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toddler Pic - 2001-20021

Toddler Pic - October 200212

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Things to consider when creating my slideshow:  Experiment with both Text and Voice recordings. What type of structure is this going to be? Linear? Memory? Flashback? Consider transitions between images.

Leave a Reply

